series of fortunate events!

Hey everybody. I know I haven’t been much of a poster. I’m looking to change that. My unit is coming to the end of it’s deployment and we are heading back soon. I can’t wait to get back to Germany! I already got a redeployment present for myself…..Crossfit certification baby!! Oh yeah! It’s at Crossfit Basel in Switzerland. Basel in right on the border of Germany, France and Switzerland. Rumor has it that Dave Castro is going to be one of the instructors. Understand that probably one of my top 5 crossfit videos is of Dave in a squat clean, rope climb workout and the beast finished without using his legs in the rope climb. Damn! I can’t wait to go. I talked the Wifey into going with me!!! If you’re going, I’ll see you there. If not get on crossfit and get a slot. It’s in January. Now I need a hotel. Maybe I’ll stay at the Hilton!!!! Nope………Wait a minute….. is it cold in Switzerland in January??

Here’s that cool video with Dave Castro and Dutch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

