Q-West Powerlifting Meet

Now I don’t consider myself a powerlifter, in fact I new nothing about powerlifting when I decided to put on a powerlifting contest. I am highly drawn to strength sports and I figured it wouldn’t be that hard. I was wrong. I decided to compete at the meet also. Bad idea. You know what though, I recognized the issues and I learned from them. When and if I put on another competition, I will be ready. I still had a good time and had some great sponsors. Check out the link to the video. As of right now, you’ll have to download it to view.

http://www.hotshare.net/file/115989-28351594cf.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

